Pool archive

The following Pool Team results stories have been archived from the main Pool Team page.

Display # 
Title Created Date Author Hits
Balconie Inn Open Pool Tornament 11 January 2013 Written by Ralph 1716
Monday 3rd December - League Night 11 December 2012 Written by Ralph 1519
Monday 26th November - League Duty 11 December 2012 Written by Ralph 1444
Monday 19th November Cup Game 20 November 2012 Written by Ralph 1468
Monday 12th November League Game 20 November 2012 Written by Ralph 1462
Monday 5th November league game 06 November 2012 Written by Ralph 1490
Monday 29th October League Game 06 November 2012 Written by Ralph 1582
Monday 22nd October League Game 06 November 2012 Written by Ralph 1494
Monday 15th October League Night 16 October 2012 Written by Ralph 1304
Monday 8th October League game 16 October 2012 Written by Ralph 1291
Semi Final - Sunday 7th October 2012 16 October 2012 Written by Ralph 1274
Monday 1st October Cup Game 02 October 2012 Written by Ralph 1299
Wednesday 26th September Cup Game 02 October 2012 Written by Ralph 1314
Cup Game Wednesday 26th Sept 2012 26 September 2012 Written by Ralph 1300
Week 3 25 September 2012 Written by Administrator 1406
Week 2 25 September 2012 Written by Administrator 1493
Week 1 25 September 2012 Written by Administrator 1377

opening hours

Mon   11am - 11pm
Tues   11am - 11pm
Wed   11am - 11pm
Thurs   11am - 11pm
Fri   11am - 1am
Sat   11am - 12am
Sun   12:30pm - 12am

links

Our Facebook Page